google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taline' (#129814) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Taline's Description

I'm a friendly, down to earth lady. Just finished studying last year. My background of studying is Animals and Conservation. I love animals, gardening, being creative. I decided to take a break this year and do some travelling.I just came back from a 6 month volunteering program overseas. I get along well with kids. I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 10 years.

I have usually stayed with my families for 2-3 years until I am no longer needed whilst also helping out friends with babysitting. I have never had an issue with any families I have been with, it has always been a fun pleasant experience.
I'm an honest and respectful lady who loves to have a laugh and joke around whilst also being respectful to other and the environment I'm in.

I'm super good at multi tasking, cleaning, cooking, dog walking, organising, anything you need.
I also drive and have a full license.
I do have a first aid certificate but it just expired this year.
I have plenty of references if needed.

Taline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Taline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Taline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taline you'll need to Join Now or Login