google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#128597) – Beaconsfield  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Amy's Description

Hi!! My name is Amy, I am 21 years old and have recently moved to Beaconsfield from Lesmurdie in the Perth Hills. I am currently looking for work closer to home, I love working with kids and inspiring them to learn more about the world, themselves and others. I would describe myself as friendly, open-minded and empathic. I have many passions including Permaculture, bush walking, cooking delicious healthy meals, and art. I am passionate about sustainability and believe outdoor play in nature is fundamental to childhood and would love to set up a veggie garden with the children. I am also more than happy to help out with household and gardening chores. I have had various babysitting jobs in the past and am happy to provide references upon request. Please let me know if you would like to arrange interview.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Childcare Cert II, Horticulture Cert II & III, Permaculture Design Certificate and Business Cert II, III & IV

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Beaconsfield
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login