google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aylie' (#128454) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aylie's Description

Hello! Iím a very fun and energetic young girl. Iím currently working Part time at Epworth. I can do any day after 4:30 and Friday-Sunday all day. As I work for the hospital I have had a police check and working with childrenís check. I donít however have the working with children card, I can very easily get this if it is required. I do have another family I sit for casually and they would happily recommend me if youíd like a reference :)

Aylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aylie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aylie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: relatively close to Richmond)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Aylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aylie you'll need to Join Now or Login