google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mitzi' (#128261) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mitzi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mitzi's Description

Hi there,

I am currently working as a nanny for a lovely family in Middle Park but because I have spare time I am looking for a second family to work for.

My availability is Tuesdays and Thursdays full days. Monday, Wednesday and Fridays mornings.

Also I have a WWCC, first aid, nanny training and great references. Experience with toddlers up to the age of 10 years old, toddler twins, and special needs. I am located in St Kilda and my hourly pay is $23 p hour.

If you are looking for a responsible, creative and loving nanny or would like more information please send me a message.

Thank you!



Mitzi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nanny training / Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Mitzi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mitzi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mitzi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mitzi's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mitzi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: I pay for own transport if work is with in 10 km

Mitzi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 min public transport )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch /English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mitzi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mitzi you'll need to Join Now or Login