google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gertrude' (#127721) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gertrude' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gertrude's Description

I love to work with children and willingness to learn and engage with children both professional and unprofessional if need be.

My personality is complimented with welcoming smile, patience and kindness, and good communication skills.

Gertrude's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gertrude is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gertrude is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gertrude may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gertrude's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gertrude's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details: overnight + 2 hourly

Gertrude's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ghana, West Africa
Other Languages: hangul beginner, French beginner and Akan
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gertrude's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gertrude you'll need to Join Now or Login