google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Usue' (#126086) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Usue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Usue's Description

Hello =)

I am a girl from Spain, and at the moment I am studying English in Brisbane. I am currently looking for a part time job, I am a teacher and I finished my childhood education degree two years ago so I have experience with children. Apart from that, I considered myself honest, friendly, loyal and hard worker. I can help you cleaning your house, doing laundry , making beds ... as well.
Apart from that, I can teach to your kids other languages and cultures. I am from the north of Spain (Basque Country), I speak Basque and Spanish. It can be interesting for them =) .

If you are interested, call me or send me an email,

Thanks and have a nice day,

Usu.


Usue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Usue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Usue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Usue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Usue's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Usue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Usue's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: English, Spanish and Basque
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information:

Usue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Usue you'll need to Join Now or Login