google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#125974) – Claremont  Nanny

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

My son has just graduated from JTC hence I have more time to devote to working outside of the home.
I have experience in a broad variety of fields. From Human Resources to Hospitality Management, Cooking and Nannying.
I am a graduate of UWA with a bachelors degree and also 2 years towards a second degree.
I've lived in Claremont for 15 years, Paris for a year, Amsterdam for a year and grew up in Cottesloe.
I have a reliable car and a license.

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if transportation of children involved

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A little French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Non practicing Roman Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login