google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hayley' (#125677) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hayley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Hayley's Description

I am a fully qualified Secondary School Teacher who has recently moved from the teaching profession into education recruitment. I also have experience in the primary sector and with children with additional learning needs.


I am also an experienced nanny and have completed a number of voluntary positions working with children in a number of settings / ages.


I am offering a childcare / nannying service for $25 an hour (this can be negotiable for 6 hours +)


I am happy to do simple house hold chores including cooking, cleaning etc.


I have a full Victoria licence but do not own a vehicle.


I am available weekday evenings, weekends day/night and am happy to do over night work if required (to be organised in advance)


I can also offer tutoring services during the childcare hours for a discounted rate of $20.


I am happy to have a regular arrangement with a family or to do one offs if and when I am required.


I have a full working with children check / criminal record check and can present a resume on request.


I look forward to hearing from you


Hayley

Hayley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Post Graduate (masters) Certificate of Education / BSc Psychology with criminology

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hayley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hayley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hayley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: can also offer tutoring for a discounted rate

Hayley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: Welsh
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/a
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Hayley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayley you'll need to Join Now or Login