google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julia' (#125675) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Julia's Description

To Whom It May Concern,

Hello there! My name is Julia. I am travelling with my best friend Taylor (also a female born 10/23/1992). We came across your ad and thought we would reach out with a potential offer for you.

We are two Canadians with a work/holiday Visa for the year currently staying in Bondi Beach. We are looking for a place to stay and a job to help support our travel. We are both professional, hard working, dedicated adults that love to be social. I read in your advertisement that board is a possibility. We would be willing to share a room together and offer a lower rate of pay due to the fact there are two of us. We are up for appropriate negotiations to accommodate two Nannies to hire instead of one. We love the idea of working with kids and having time for ourselves as well. We are not partyers but are outgoing individuals and love to make friends.

Please feel free to email me or call/text me to set up a meeting or to discuss anything further.
Patiently waiting your reply, Julia.

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Work/holiday visa, Marketing Degree, Canadian Drivers License

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: None, prefer healthy eating
Additional Information: Two females

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login