google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashna' (#125581) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashna's Description

To whom it may concern,

I wish to apply for a position as a nanny/sitter for your children.

Having just completed my International Baccalaureate (IB) at Carey Baptist Grammar School (in which I became semi-fluent in French), I have very flexible working hours: I am available to work from Monday-Sunday until March, by which I will receive my university timetable. Regardless, I will be available to sit for your children around my university timetable. On top of this, I can tutor your children (if needed) and help them with their homework - I received an atar of 96.5.

I have been a nanny/ child sitter for 2 years for several children randing from 3-12 years old. I am a reliable, disciplined and honest individual who can take care, and entertain, your children. I have a successful track record of taking full charge of children in the absence of parents. My relevant expertise includes preparing and serving nutritious meals, entertainment, preparing bottles, bathing, transporting children to and from school by foot, and keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways.

I would appreciate if you give me the opportunity to sit/nanny for your children, and I assure you that I will provide top service for them.

My teachers and my employees have always commended me for my high level of interpersonal skills, organisational skills, and naturally engaging personality. I can assure you that if hired to work with your children, I am very reliable and will never cancel my shifts.

Looking forward for a positive reply.

Thank-you for your time and consideration.

Ashna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiations can be made.

Ashna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Semi-fluent in French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashna you'll need to Join Now or Login