google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fola' (#125286) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fola's Description

kind hearted, strict and loving woman. I love children and believe that children need to be cared for, loved and and protected at all times.

Fola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fola's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Fola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nigeria
Other Languages: English , French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christianity
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Fola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fola you'll need to Join Now or Login