google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Casee' (#125229) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Casee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Casee's Description

Hi my name is Casee, I am looking to find a perfect fit with a family as a part-time nanny/babysitter. I have worked with children spanning from 6 months to 10 years old for over 3 years. I currently work as a learn-to-swim teacher and care for over 100 children throughout my week, all with different personalities and emotional and physical needs.

I am also currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education and am in my 4th and final year of my degree. I am completing my studies online so my availability is extremely flexible.

I am happy to fit in with your family’s routine and if needed will be more than happy to help with a range of day-to-day tasks including housework if desired. If the care of pets is a factor, it will be an added bonus for me as I am an animal lover.

Casee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Casee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Casee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Casee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Casee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Casee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Casee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Casee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Casee you'll need to Join Now or Login