google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pierre' (#125116) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pierre' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Pierre's Description

Hi, my name is Pierre, I come from Belgium. I am in Australia to improve my English and I love working with children, in Belgium I have a sports instructor certificate, I worked in a holiday center with a class of children. If you are interested do not hesitate to call me.Thank you for your attention. See you soon

Pierre's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Formation in Sports animation and Child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Pierre is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pierre is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pierre may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pierre's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pierre's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Pierre's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pierre's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pierre you'll need to Join Now or Login