google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yuan' (#124915) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yuan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yuan's Description

I am doing working holiday in Australia now.
I really enjoy spent time with lovely children and taking care of them. I have helped my cousin with her little boy and girl from time to time.

I can speak fluent English and I am a native Chinese speaker, if needed I am more than happy to teach Chinese for kids.

Now I am looking for a immediately start work from now to 20th Jan in Sydney, I am fully available for partime/full time, weekdays and weekend.

Please feel free to contact me for more information.
Thank you.

Yuan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yuan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yuan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yuan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yuan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yuan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Yuan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Chinese (Both Mandarin Cantonese)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: NA
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Yuan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yuan you'll need to Join Now or Login