google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ludivine' (#124891) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ludivine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Ludivine's Description

I'm a friendly student, I come from Belgium. I really like to exchange and take care of people especially children, they remind me my cousins who I used to take care of, do homeworks and also play. I speak 4 languages: French is my mother tongue, English, Dutch and I have a basic level of Spanish. I consider myself to be open-minded, responsible and reliable. I'm looking for a job as a nanny in order to improve my English skills and sharing moments with children.
Thank you for your attention

Ludivine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ludivine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ludivine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ludivine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ludivine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ludivine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: The transport if it is far from where I live

Ludivine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French, Dutch, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ludivine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ludivine you'll need to Join Now or Login