google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Montserrat' (#124838) – Port Douglas  All caregiver work

To contact 'Montserrat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Montserrat's Description

Dear Family,
I am a friendly, responsible and hard working person and I love working with children. I have experience in babysitting for many families for more than five years. I am from a large family and love looking after children and love watching them grow up and learn new things in life. I am available to commence work immediately.

Montserrat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Ski instructor (Season 2014/2015) - Kids from 4 to 12 years old

Type of Work

Ages of children Montserrat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Montserrat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Montserrat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Montserrat's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Montserrat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Montserrat's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Port Douglas
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Montserrat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Montserrat you'll need to Join Now or Login