google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'June' (#124779) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'June' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

June's Description

I'm June, I'm from spain and I'm a very friendly, sociable, responsible, efficient, organized, hard worker and kind person. I love to be around kids, play with them and take care of them.

I've been working as a nanny 9 months in total and I would love to keep doing this job. I can do housekeeping too in case of needing.

I have an student visa so I'm able to work 20 hours/week (weekdays: from anytime to 4:30 pm and weekends: all day) and I'm able to work 40 hours/week in February and June.

Sincerely,
June

June's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children June is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work June is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services June may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

June's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

June's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

June's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish & Basque
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

June's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact June you'll need to Join Now or Login