google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tina' (#124761) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tina's Description

My name is Tina and I'm available for casual babysitting or filling in for your regular nanny if needed. I have over 15 years experience working with children and enjoy working with children of all ages. I have also worked in a respite home for children with intellectual disabilities for 3 years. I am use to running a household and like to keep things tidy and clean. So I will naturally clean up even if it's not expected. I love pets so am happy for them to be around. I am also quite activie so prefer to get the children involved in activities or outings with minimal time on iPads etc. Other than that I'm easy going and like to have fun. I have also worked in primary schools as a Teachers Aid. Now I work on personal development programs that involves some travel which is why I need work more on a casual basis. I have current First Aid, Children's Check and Police Check.
I also love to play tennis and ride my bicycle.
My work week varies so it's good to just check with me what you are needing. My availability will depend on this so that's why I have checked all the boxes below.

Tina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Gestalt Therapy, Fashion Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Tina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Tina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tina you'll need to Join Now or Login