google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Glicela' (#124668) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Glicela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Glicela's Description

Im looking for a nice family who need help.

Glicela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Any

Type of Work

Ages of children Glicela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Glicela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Glicela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Glicela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Glicela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Any

Glicela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catolic
Allergies: Acaros
Dietary Needs: Any
Additional Information: Any

Glicela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Glicela you'll need to Join Now or Login