google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sakuntala (sakinah)' (#124660) – Balmain  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sakuntala (sakinah)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sakuntala (sakinah)'s Description

I love children! I just completed my Diploma in Early Child Care Education . I am working as a Childcare Educator and would like to work ONLY on weekends as a Babysitter.

I will only take care of the child's needs like their meals etc. Please note I will not do any house work.

I have my Working with Children clearance
I have my First Aid Certificate
I have a Driving License

Thank you

Sakuntala (sakinah)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Child Care Education.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sakuntala (sakinah) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sakuntala (sakinah) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sakuntala (sakinah) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sakuntala (sakinah)'s Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sakuntala (sakinah)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Sakuntala (sakinah)'s Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Tamil, Malay
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: Nil

Sakuntala (sakinah)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sakuntala (sakinah) you'll need to Join Now or Login