google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexander' (#124611) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexander' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexander's Description

Dear ladies and gentlemen,
my name is Alexander

Iím looking for a new experience and I want to show that I can handle special situations with courage and engagement.

Iím a friendly and caring young man, a good worker, a teamplayer and a fast learner and I am open mindedĖ so please give me the chance to show you my motivation.
Iím interested in people, nature, animals, cooking and cars. I love working with children. My experiences are based on take care of my niece (3 Ĺ years young) and playing with my little nephew (8 months young). I am able to manage all tasks related to the kitchen and house because in germany I live alone and so itís normal for me to make the houshold.

I want to work for you and your familiy to show all my talents.

Iím in Australia since wednesday 7. December, so I can start to work asap.

Alexander's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexander is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexander is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexander may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexander's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexander's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexander's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german, english
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexander's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexander you'll need to Join Now or Login