google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Widyawaty' (#124575) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Widyawaty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Widyawaty's Description

I'd love to help parents in taking care of their children. I always treat the kids that I've took care as my nephews or nieces, so I'm looking for a family who will treat me as part of their family and want me to take care of their children as like a big sister or aunt. I hope the parents will still have some quality time with their parents and I have time to explore the city and probably find other casual work.

Widyawaty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Widyawaty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Widyawaty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Widyawaty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Widyawaty's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Widyawaty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Widyawaty's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa Indonesia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Widyawaty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Widyawaty you'll need to Join Now or Login