google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanja' (#124488) – Quinns Rocks  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Tanja's Description

I am a very outgoing person who loves the outdoors and is full of energy. I work part time with children with autism and their families.

Tanja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children card and aba intervention qualification

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanja's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanja's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Quinns Rocks
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanja you'll need to Join Now or Login