google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebeca' (#124463) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rebeca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Rebeca's Description

I am a young Brazilian mother with experience with kids. I love spend time with kids teaching and learning with they.
I am available to work always when be necessary and I also can help cleaning and cooking when this be required.

Rebeca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebeca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebeca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebeca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebeca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebeca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebeca's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebeca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebeca you'll need to Join Now or Login