google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vendela' (#124403) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vendela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vendela's Description

Hello parents,
My name is Vendela. I am a twenty years old girl from Sweden who is happy, social and dedicated. I recently moved to Sydney to meet new people and take part of everything Sydney has to offer.

Lately I have been working full time in customer service/receptionist at Bambora finance bureau, and before that at MullenLowe Brindfors advertising agency.

Besides of this I have worked as a babysitter since 2008-2016 so I have slots of experiences from that.
I would be happy to help you to taking care of your children , prepare meals (I really enjoy to cook!), play games, go outside to playgrounds, etc.

I intend to stay in Sydney the next 12 months, and I would love to be a part of your family.
As a person, I am friendly, organized, outgoing and I find it easy with new people. I have a service-oriented mind, can easily adapt to new environments, hardworking and is an easy learner.

I'm available every day. I hereby apply for a position. If it is full-, part-time or casual does not matter right now.


Im a trustworthy person, very honest, patient and responsible. I have
references. I currently live in Bondi
I hereby apply for a position. If it is full-, part-time or casual does not matter right now.




Vendela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vendela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vendela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vendela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vendela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vendela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Vendela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: sweden
Other Languages: english, swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: non
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vendela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vendela you'll need to Join Now or Login