google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noellie' (#124304) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Noellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Noellie's Description

Hello,

I'm Noellie, a french girl smiling, kind with children and very responsible.

I took care of children since my studies, ten years ago, and I help my parents to grow up my two brothers (11 and 14 years old now) and my sister (15 years old now).

I 'm confortable with baby and children without any problems.

I did a world tour and I love to travel so I narrate often my stories with landscapes, food and peoples that I've met.

I can speak french and english, and some words in spanish and italian too.

I'm available for part time jobs around Sydney.

Take care of you

Regards

Noellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: first french aid training

Type of Work

Ages of children Noellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Noellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Noellie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Noellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Noellie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: english, spanish, italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noellie you'll need to Join Now or Login