google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Courtney' (#124209) – Prahran  Nanny

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Courtney's Description

I have been living in Australia for 2.5 years now, and have been a nanny for almost two! Before becoming a live out nanny, I was an au pair twice. I have experience with children from all ages, ranging from 9 months to 10 years old. I'm comfortable with any age and any childcare duty! I'm happy to do light housework to help your house running smoothly. I also love to cook and eating healthy is important to me. I was a vegetarian for four years where I had to really get creative with my meals, and love for cooking has stuck! I'm happy to cook dinner or help you out. I'm creative, energetic, love arts and crafts, music, park plays or swimming, etc. I'm very comfortable with the homework, dinner, bath routine as well. I have a valid drivers license and a clean driving record. I'm located in Prahran, surrounded by public transportation, so travelling is not an issue.

I'm going back to school in February, so therefore am looking for before and after school care. My hours that I'm in school are Tuesday-Friday 10-3pm. I'm available to work a full day Monday and hours before and after my school schedule. My school is right in the CBD, beside Southern Cross, so I can leave straight from school to do pick-ups by 3:30. If this suits your schedule, please get in touch and we can chat more and I can provide you with references!

Thank you! Looking forward to hearing from you.
Courtney

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: English, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login