google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mami' (#124197) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Mami's Description

I am Japanese, a student and currently looking for a babysitter job.
I study diploma of business at a language school, so I would like to learn English as well.

Mami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Work with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Mami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mami's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 2 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mami's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Mami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mami you'll need to Join Now or Login