google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stefanie' (#124159) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Stefanie's Description

Hello,
my name is Stefanie, I'm from Germany. I finished school in June and spend 5 months in Australia now to get to know the people and the culture. In my hometown, I live with my parents and my elder sister. I've got two little cousins aged 2 years, who I looked after, so I have a bit of experience with very young children. At school, I helped the new children to get to know the school, so we met twice a week for three months and did their homework, played and cooked together. These children were all about 10 years old.
I also have experience in Houdekeeping, because I worked in a resort in the whitsundays and also in a hotel in Germany for a month each.
In my free time, I'm interested in animals, photography and design and I like to go skiing or hiking in the mountains.

Stefanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stefanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stefanie's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stefanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: under 500km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: english, french, italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian (catholic)
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Stefanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefanie you'll need to Join Now or Login