google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tansy' (#124134) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tansy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tansy's Description

Hi my name is tansy and I am a girl who has just completed high school. I have had a lot of experience in babysitting as i have been doing regular jobs since i was 14. I have grown up being surrounded by kids as both of my older siblings have been nannies for an extensive period of time and therefore i believe i have learnt important skills in watching their interaction with children. I am a very active, sporty young girl who loves the outdoors. In 2014 I completed my work experience in a preschool which has inspired me to pressure this career path at university. I turn 18 in March and understand that my age may be a problem, however i believe that my past babysitting and work experiences show that i am capable of taking up a part time nannying job.

Tansy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Australian Teaching Swimming and Water Safety Certificate, First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Tansy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tansy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tansy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tansy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tansy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tansy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km radius )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Agnostic
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tansy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tansy you'll need to Join Now or Login