google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#124118) – Woolloongabba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Rachel's Description

Hi Parents! My name is Rachel and I am a confident and skilled childcare worker, with over a decade of professional experience. During this time I have developed a range of childcare abilities and a solid understanding of what goes into meeting a childís needs, whether they are physical, emotional or developmental. I am experienced with and able to adapt to a range of age groups and having worked with triplets, means I am practised at caring for multiple children simultaneously. I promise to keep your children feeling entertained, safe and valued, whilst challenging and stimulating their minds and helping them build new skills. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, please donít hesitate to contact me and if you want to learn more, my full resume and a list of references are available upon request.

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Woolloongabba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login