google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sofia' (#124116) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sofia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Sofia's Description

Happy, fun and with a great sense of responsibility and commitment when it comes to children. As a teacher, I've been able to develop a balanced relationship with the kids between learning, entertainment and responsibility. As a carer, I've been able to offer my companionship to them by being someone who they can trust in, and with whom they can share quality time. Always willing to help them with everything they need, and give my support so that they are happy and confident.

2 year experience looking after children. Little 3 year old Joaquina from March to November 2016. Sweet and intelligent 9 year old Simon from February to June 2014. And Energetic 3 and 5 year olds Juan and Felipe from April to November 2014.

I am a very energetic and athletic person, I'm a gymnast myself and I like training in my spare time. As a sports lover, I always enjoy spending time in the open and do outdoors activities of any kind.

I am very efficient with household chores, I'm more than okay with helping with the cleaning, cooking and washing. I'm aware of the time and energy all the housework demands, so as long as I can save parents the effort, I'm happy and glad to help.

I look to be full time, but I can also take part-time babysitting. Availability from Monday to Friday. Willing to work on weekends if necessary.

Sofia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sofia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sofia's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sofia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sofia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofia you'll need to Join Now or Login