google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maressa' (#123861) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maressa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Maressa's Description

Hi parents,
I had a great experience as an Au Pair in Holland on 2008. Where I took care of a lovely 2 years old girl and a enthusiastic 4 year old boy. After that, I worked as a flight attendant where we had Fist aid and fire extinguish training.
Now, I'm planning on enrolling in the Child care course after I finish my Advanced English course.

I'm looking forward from hearing from you.

Maressa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: .

Type of Work

Ages of children Maressa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maressa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maressa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maressa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maressa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details: .

Maressa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: .)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: .
Dietary Needs: .
Additional Information: .

Maressa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maressa you'll need to Join Now or Login