google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michel Carolay' (#123786) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michel Carolay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Michel Carolay's Description

i am from Colombia, i am an English student, and all my life i have been caring children because they are so lovely, i am reliable, honest, patience, respectful and friendly

Michel Carolay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michel Carolay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michel Carolay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michel Carolay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michel Carolay's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michel Carolay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 34
Additional Fees/Details:

Michel Carolay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours week days or more in weekends)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: eat each two hours
Additional Information:

Michel Carolay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michel Carolay you'll need to Join Now or Login