google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonia' (#123772) – Chermside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sonia's Description

I have worked with children for the past 15 years in a number of capascities. Firstly teaching music in a studio setting for 15 years, as well as teaching in primary and secondary classrooms as a qualified teacher for the past 8 years. I have done many baby sitting jobs for babies and young children and also worked as a live-in boarding school supervisor for 3 years, involving worked with children aged 10 - 18 years old.

I enjoy working with children, having fun and facilitating learning from daily experiences. I am a very patient person and find that remaining calm is always a great solution with children. I am married with no children.

I am currently studying physiotherapy so I am fairly flexible during uni semester and always available during uni breaks.
I have my own transport and a current first aid and CPR certificate.
I would love to hear from you and work with your children!

Sonia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of music, Graduate diploma of Education, Masters of Music

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sonia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sonia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sonia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Chermside
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonia you'll need to Join Now or Login