google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#123769) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Rachel's Description

I worked at an OOSH for four years while I studied and loved working with the kids there. We did all sorts of fun things, organised sports activity days, excursions to the city, cooking lessons and lots of art and craft!

I love working with children because I enjoy learning and playing with them. I also liked helping kids with their homework and felt really excited when we made a breakthrough or completed a hard reader. I have also volunteered at my local primary school to teach art lessons and it felt very satisfying to help kids improve their drawings skills and get them excited about art.

My schedule is flexible at the moment and I am available most days. I can cook and am willing to do housework.

I am artistic and love to draw and paint in my spare time. I am pretty active everyday, I enjoy walking my dog and used to play games with the kids in the playground.

I have a full driver's licence and my own vehicle, so it is easy for me to get around.

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Asthma and anaphylaxis trained

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login