google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lidia' (#123741) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lidia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Lidia's Description

My name is Lidia, i'm a Spanish girl in my mid-twenties. It's my second year in Sydney, and i'm currently working in Zara, in the children department. I would love to find a nanny job for a few days per the week. While i was studding my career I worked as a nanny for a lot of families from new borns to teenagers. Besides my aunt is an iberia crew memeber so I've helped her a lot with her two lovely kids Alex (8) and Diana (5). While she was away from home I used to prepare the kids for the school, make them their meals, do housekeeping, pick up them from school, help them with their homeworks, bath, dinner and bed rutine, a complete day as a mom! I love the kids and work with them, I'm responsable, funny, i have a lot of ideas for plays, crafts... I have the WWCC and the Police check.

Lidia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lidia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lidia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lidia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lidia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lidia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lidia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lidia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lidia you'll need to Join Now or Login