google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna-dolcia' (#123686) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna-dolcia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anna-dolcia's Description

My name is Anna From France (Paris), I decided a year ago to leave everything I built back in France to start a new life and experience in Australia.
I have some experience working with children since many years now, back in France and Germany.

After doing my farm work for 3 months I kept working everywhere around the west coast mostly.
In Melbourne since a couple of weeks, I'm searching for a job to keep me busy most of the time. Working with children would be perfect as I like their presence and like to share funny moments with them.

My goal in Australia is to get my residency as I want to open my own business here.

I'm a very responsive and hard worker person, always smiling :)

Hope to hear from you !

Best regards

Anna-dolcia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna-dolcia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna-dolcia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna-dolcia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna-dolcia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna-dolcia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna-dolcia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French. English. German. Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna-dolcia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna-dolcia you'll need to Join Now or Login