google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Virginia' (#123651) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Virginia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Virginia's Description

I have been a Nanny before and have been taking care of children since 0 y. o. to 12 y. o. I am very detail orientated, trusting, and honest! I like the punctuality, I love the children as if they were my own! I do everything from laundry, cooking, walking pets, driving kids to activities, fixing things around the house, organising, and being practically an additional family member. I'm studying Certificate III in Commercial Cookery, I have been 3 months studying, I feel that I need more practice, so it will be a pleasure make some food for you!.

My strengths being an Au Pair would have to be my very high patience, having tons of creativity in any situation, being humorous, and so much more. My favourite thing about life is getting to know new people and really connecting with them no matter what age. I want to share my passion for life and being kind to people with you and your family.

Virginia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Commercial Cookery, Pastry Chef

Type of Work

Ages of children Virginia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Virginia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Virginia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Virginia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Virginia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: I have IBM

Virginia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Dust
Dietary Needs: I like eat healthy, but no need a special dietary
Additional Information: I don't have yet my First Aid Certification, but I'm working it..

Virginia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Virginia you'll need to Join Now or Login