google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Selina' (#123527) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Selina's Description

Dear families

I'm from Germany who is the second year in Australia now. I like sport,dancing,drawing,soccer and playing with kids. I love to work with animals and kids and enjoy every time.
I started with babysitting when I was 16 and I did two Au pair jobs. At the moment I'm taking care of a 8month old boy and his 4 year older brother. I have expirences with kids and babys.

I also can help out in the household like washing and cleaning. And if you want to go to holidays I could also do some housesitting, housdities or pet sitting. I have expirences with cats,birds,fishes,geckos and working with dog since a while. So could feed them look for them and go for a walk.

If u are interested or if u have any questions I'm always happy if u give me a text

Ina

Selina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Selina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Selina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Selina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Selina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Depends on what to do (only babysitting or household too)

Selina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 26.09.95
Other Languages: German and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Selina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selina you'll need to Join Now or Login