google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brian' (#123410) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Brian's Description

Hello,

my name is Brian, i am come from Belgium ! I am a social person who loves sport, movies and outdoor-activities ! Since 2016 i studied off in child and youthcare, so i have experience in working with children, from the age of 10 months to 18 years and even older ! I can cook ( i prefer healthy food ) and have a driver's license ( 4 years experience without accidents ) and i have no problem to do other house-duties if required.

Brian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brian's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Brian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: every town in Australia/NZ)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: belgium
Other Languages: german, dutch, french
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: /
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information: /

Brian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brian you'll need to Join Now or Login