google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karlene' (#123409) – Como  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Karlene's Description

Hi,

I have just finished working at a daycare centre after 12 months studying my diploma in early years education and care. I had been working predominantly with toddlers but also have had a copious amount of experience with babies from 8mnths and children up to 5yrs. I have also worked in a creche at a leisure centre. I have a Working With Children's Check and childcare senior first aid.

Please contact me for more information :)

Karlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently completing Diploma in early years education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Karlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karlene's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Karlene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: General Perth area, preferably southern side )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Minimal Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Como
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karlene you'll need to Join Now or Login