google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ciska' (#123346) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Ciska' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ciska's Description

Hi families,

My name is Ciska a Dutch girl who has been living in Australia for almost two years now.

I have a Bachelor Degree in Management of Tourism and a Master Degree in Management of Communication.

Just finished my 6 months Au Pair experience in Mount Hawthorn with three kids aged 8, 6 and 4 years old.

I just moved in with my partner and would love to find a new family for a live out experience.

I am very flexible with hours and days. I would like to start soon and looking for a long term position but I am open for any proposal.

I have my driving license and a car in order to be able to get to your place.

Feel free to contact me for any inquiries.

Ciska's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor / Master Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Ciska is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ciska is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ciska may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ciska's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ciska's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Fuel

Ciska's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nederland
Other Languages: English, French, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ciska's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ciska you'll need to Join Now or Login