google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kiera' (#123236) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiera' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kiera's Description

I'm from Jersey in the Channel Islands and am travelling to Sydney on a 1 year working visa arriving end of December this year. I am free to start nannying from the 23rd Jan 2017.
I am CACHE level 3 qualified in Childcare and Education and have been working in a day nursery setting for over 5 years, the last year being a deputy team leader. This includes looking after lovely children from the age of 3 months- 4 years, implementing their routines and working closely with parents to meet the child's every need as well as planning age appropriate activities on a daily basis. During this time I have undertaken many courses to upkeep my continuous professional development.
I am fully first aid trained as well as being trained in Child Protection. I am also fully police checked and would be more than happy to pass any checks you wish. As well as looking after children in my nursery I also babysit most weekends and I have excellent references. I am a reliable, punctual and friendly person who just loves all aspects of childcare and would love to use my knowledge and qualifications to travel!

Kiera's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiera is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiera is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kiera may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kiera's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kiera's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiera's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as needed! )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Jersey
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kiera's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiera you'll need to Join Now or Login