google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Estephania' (#123107) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Estephania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Estephania's Description

I am an Industrial engineer bit I have experience with children because I had worked in Colombia taking care of kids from Colombian couples. Also, I have many little cousins who I have had to take care of. In general, I love working with children and I'm a very responsible person because I know the huge responsibility this job requires. I am also very organized and committed with what I do.

Estephania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Estephania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Estephania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Estephania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Estephania's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Estephania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Estephania's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not too far from the city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Jehovah's witness
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Estephania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Estephania you'll need to Join Now or Login