google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lourdes' (#123090) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lourdes' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lourdes's Description

Hey there!

My name is Lourdes, I'm loving, outgoing and active girl, from Madrid (Spain), currently studying a Masters degree in International Business at Swinburne University.

In Spain I have worked as a Monitor Camp during 4 summer periods in a company called Funny Camp, it's a summer camp for kids between 3 and 12 years old. I organised and supervised every kind of games & activities.

I have also worked in Cambridge (UK), at EF Education First que is an International Language School as an Accommodation Officer at the Juniors School. I got there the First Aid & Welfare certificate.

To conclude, I will just say that I was rised up in a very big family and I took care of all my little cousins (they are not that little nowadays, but still :) ) and I love children.

I love sports, animals & nature.

Lourdes's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master

Type of Work

Ages of children Lourdes is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lourdes is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lourdes may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lourdes's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lourdes's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lourdes's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever mykey or bike allow me )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Espaņa
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lourdes's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lourdes you'll need to Join Now or Login