google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Esma' (#123089) – Kedron  Nanny

To contact 'Esma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Esma's Description

Dear parents, you are looking for a nanny? I can imagine how hart it has to be to find someone trustworthy, passionate, nurturing, gentle and with a high level of self-accountability. I am not a mum and I don't want to replace any mum but I would give your child all I would give my own one. I will provide a nurturing, stimulating and positive environment for your child, care for his needs and safety, maintain a consistent daily routine, cook healthy food and take him to various activities. About myself. I am 29 years old and have been in Australia for almost 2 years now. I intend to stay here permanently so I am not a backpacker. My partner and I just moved to Kedron from central Queensland cause he works there as an underground surveyor and luckily got a 8/6 roster. Back in Germany I was working as a high school teacher for German and history. I loved this job, but love brought me to Australia. I would love to teach your child German, by speaking only German with him. I think this is the best way to learn a language and its a big benefit for their future. Year 1-3 is the most sensitive time to learn a language and will work very well. Besides of my work as a high school teacher, I have some other experience in early childhood. First of all I made an one year internship in a preschool for children between 3 months and 6 years. I also worked In a primary school during my studies to finance my uni.l. I have an own, very safe and good car and I am very confident in driving here in Australia. I am looking for something casual or full time. I am open for both. I wanna use my time useful.

I do have a police check blue card and first aid

Esma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Esma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Esma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Esma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Esma's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Esma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Esma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Kedron
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Esma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Esma you'll need to Join Now or Login