google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tingting' (#123063) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tingting' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tingting's Description

My name is Ting, I have a business administration/accounting working background, but recently I have just completed my Certificate III in Early Childcare Education & Services, I did my 2 months' placement in a childcare centre in South Perth, references can be provided when required. I am originally from China, studied and worked in New Zealand for 12 years, and moved to Perth 2 years ago. I am reliable, positive and well organised, I am very flexible with the hours. I love children and spending time with them, I can help them with their homework. I like cycling, jogging, watching movies, cooking and baking, I can help with simple cooking/housework if required. I hold a WA driver license, I can take children for outdoor activities if required.

Tingting's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childcare Education & Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tingting is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tingting is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tingting may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tingting's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tingting's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tingting's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tingting's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tingting you'll need to Join Now or Login