google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jose' (#123046) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jose' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jose's Description

I am a student of English here, I am a cheerful person, responsible, calm, I like to teach and to learn always, I like to do sport, to listen music and the animals.

Jose's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jose is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jose is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jose may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jose's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jose's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jose's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: spa˝ish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catolic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Jose's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jose you'll need to Join Now or Login