google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ally' (#123030) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ally' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ally's Description

I am an enthusiastic and hard working and am currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education.

I come from a large family of five children and have been around children a great deal. I have a 5 year old niece and 2 year old nephew who I have been looking after while my sister works part-time as a teacher. I have a license and car so I would be able to pick them up from school and/or take children to any activities. I am mature and responsible and you could be confident that your children would be in safe hands when I am looking after them.

Ally's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ally is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ally is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ally may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ally's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ally's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ally's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ally's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ally you'll need to Join Now or Login